Faculty & Staff

T&L Faculty
Name Email Phone Office
Emily Lin - Department Chair emily.lin@unlv.edu 702-895-0889 CEB 348
Jeffrey Shih - Associate Chair jshih@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-5340 CEB 358
Jori Beck jori.beck@unlv.edu 702-895-2466 CEB 347
Steven Bickmore steven.bickmore@unlv.edu 702-895-1541 CEB 338
Randall Boone randall.boone@unlv.edu 702-895-3612 CEB 343
Christine Clark chris.clark.unlv@me.com 702-895-3888 CEB 346A
Denise Dávila denise.davila@unlv.edu 702-895-2632 CEB 359A
Hasan Deniz hasan.deniz@unlv.edu 702-895-1324 CEB 381
Howard Gordon howard.gordon@unlv.edu 702-895-2729 CEB 383
Karen Grove grove@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-5358 CEB 342
Steve Grubaugh steve.grubaugh@unlv.edu 702-895-4684 CEB 345
James Kenyon james.kenyon@unlv.edu 702-895-3860 CEB 380
Sophie Ladd sophie.ladd@unlv.edu 702-895-4338 CEB 360
Greg Levitt levitt@unlv.nevada.edu 702-895-0818 CEB 370
Katrina Liu katrina.liu@unlv.edu 702-895-2067 CEB 363
Norma A. Marrun norma.marrun@unlv.edu 702-895-1434 CEB 361
Jane McCarthy jane.mccarthy@unlv.edu 702-895-1208 CEB 362
Michael McCreery michael.mccreery@unlv.edu 702-895-1750 CEB 341
Marilyn McKinney marilyn.mckinney@unlv.edu 702-895-3337 CEB 340
Travis Olson travis.olson@unlv.edu 702-895-0471 CEB 363A
Lois Paretti lois.paretti@unlv.edu 702-895-3095 CEB 369A
Linda Quinn linda.quinn@unlv.edu 702-895-0879 CEB 339
P.G. Schrader pg.schrader@unlv.edu 702-895-3331 CEB 365
Chyllis Scott chyllis.scott@unlv.edu 702-895-2961 CEB 344
Micah Stohlmann micah.stohlmann@unlv.edu 702-895-0836 CEB 367
Sharon Tettegah sharon.tettegah@unlv.edu 702-895-1176 CEB 371
David Vallett david.vallett@unlv.edu 702-895-4756 CEB 360A
Peter Wiens peter.wiens@unlv.edu 702-895-1465 CEB 347A
Xue (Cher) Xing xue.xing@unlv.edu 702-895-2739 CEB 382
Shaoan Zhang shaoan.zhang@unlv.edu 702-895-5084 CEB 366